Ingo

Valutazione: Estrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_onEstrellita_on
Ultimo visita: 17 lug 2018, nº di scambi: 1
Denunciare uso inappropriato

Ubicazione:
Germania / Rheinland-Pfalz / Mainz

Lingue parlate:
Francese, Inglese, Spagnolo, Tedesco

Destinazioni preferite:
Danimarca, Finlandia, Francia, Italia, Norvegia, Paesi Bassi (Olanda), Portogallo, Spagna, Svezia

Contattare

Qualcosa su di me

We are a family Jenny and Ingo with three children (4/6/8 Years). We don`t smoke.
Jenny merchant in a grocery and I, member of the Criminal Investigation Department in Wiesbaden. Now (after a few years baby break) we enjoy the first international vacations with the whole family. Car Changing is possible, our Opel Meriva is used but practical and reliable.
The biggest advance of our home: Mainz is central of the region an central of germany-everthing is reachable. Further its an perfect base to explore other hot spots like Frankfurt, Köln, Berlin, Hamburg or Munich. We are living in a 4 bedroom appartement in a house with 3 appartements totaly. Childrens are welcome, of course. Every child has its own room with full size bed. There is a bathroom (with shower) and seperatly another toilet.
The house has a common garden, with a part of your own-with our furniture, our table, Barbecue (a hugh weber grill!) and a lot of toys and a sandpit.

Preferenze di scambio

  • Ico-falseScambi non simultanei
  • Ico-falseSiamo fumatori
  • Ico-falseViaggiamo con animali
  • Ico-trueViaggiamo con bambini

Le case che scambio