Chicintheworld

Valutazione: Estrellita_offEstrellita_offEstrellita_offEstrellita_offEstrellita_off
Ultimo visita: 31 gen 2018, nº di scambi: 0
Denunciare uso inappropriato

Ubicazione:
Italia / Piemonte - Torino / Torino

Lingue parlate:
Francese, Inglese, Italiano, Tedesco

Destinazioni preferite:
Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Bhutan, Cambogia, Cile, Costa Rica, Giamaica, Giappone, India, Iran, Madagascar, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nuova Zelanda, Panama, Uzbekistan

Contattare

Qualcosa su di me

I work in the field of fashion and I offer turistic services in Italy: 52 years old, I have benn travelling a lot and I'm very keen on travels. Speak Italian, English, French; German and Russian. My only son is 18 years old and can speak Chinese. I love pets in general. My beloved west highland dog Ceasar unfortunately died last August. I used to ride horses, I'm very keen on horse riding.
The flat I offer is very cozy, trendy and fashionable, quite new and I took care of any detail that can make it comfortable for travellers. A little kitchen corner, but very equipped. The position is super cause it is about 5 minutes from the main station, a very quiet position and near a big park.

Preferenze di scambio

  • Ico-falseScambi non simultanei
  • Ico-falseSiamo fumatori
  • Ico-trueViaggiamo con animali
  • Ico-falseViaggiamo con bambini

Le case che scambio

  • Urban Chic Flat

    Urban Chic Flat

    60 m²
    Letti matrimoniali:  1
    Letti singoli:  2
    Nº stanze:  2

    Italia / Piemonte - Torino / Torino

    Infrastrutture: Ascensore

    Servizi: Riscaldamento, Aria Condizionata, Internet, Internet (WiFi), TV, Lavastoviglie, Forno, Microonde